Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . R from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for fixing our heating system. I was impressed by how quickly you responded to the problem occurring after the first repair. Thanks for giving us a cozy home again."
N . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Communication was not great. I sent detailed pictures of the job, and the tech doing the work was planning something completely different. The work the tech did had multiple problems, but I was immediately called by the office wanting the remainder of the payment. They seemed very irritated that I didn't want to complete payment while there were outstanding problems with the job. The owner did come out and remediate the problems, but it still required extra work on my part (re-hanging a double door). "
B . N from Los Alamos, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service tech. was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The total cost and the time our service provider spent on our system was reasonable. Based off of this 1st experience with this company we will use them again in the future. "
E . P from Los Alamos , NM on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on October 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, friendly, thorough. I have finally found a plumber who knows what he is doing and I can trust."
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Replaced old boiler and water heater with high efficiency combination unit. Work appears well done and on schedule. Staff pleasant and explained what was being done over several days of work."
R . D from Los Alamos, NM on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient and personable."
A . V from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)