Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Communication was not great. I sent detailed pictures of the job, and the tech doing the work was planning something completely different. The work the tech did had multiple problems, but I was immediately called by the office wanting the remainder of the payment. They seemed very irritated that I didn't want to complete payment while there were outstanding problems with the job. The owner did come out and remediate the problems, but it still required extra work on my part (re-hanging a double door). "
B . N from Los Alamos, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service tech. was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The total cost and the time our service provider spent on our system was reasonable. Based off of this 1st experience with this company we will use them again in the future. "
E . P from Los Alamos , NM on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on October 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent, friendly, thorough. I have finally found a plumber who knows what he is doing and I can trust."
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Replaced old boiler and water heater with high efficiency combination unit. Work appears well done and on schedule. Staff pleasant and explained what was being done over several days of work."
R . D from Los Alamos, NM on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient and personable."
A . V from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very professional, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful."
E . N from Los Alamos, NM on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I made an appointment to have my boiler cleaned and checked before starting winter usage. I could see mouse debris in the burner area and one burner tube was full of mouse poison pellets.The tech guy started off saying I needed a new boiler, then proceeded to test one heating zone without any cleaning--the burner was burning with mouse poison inside it.He said the zone being tested had low water flow--that the pump was running but not moving the water. He used a cell phone camera to photograph the heat exchanger without even removing the cowling and said it showed corrosion and should be replaced. He left with out ever doing the cleaning necessary and said he would send me a proposal for a new boiler--the proposal cost was 20% higher than his ball park figure given earlier. This,in itself was all very disappointing but this same company did the same thing at my neighbors house on a different day and a different tech guy. I have had my boiler cleaned and checked by another company and all is well and functioning normally--this cost 99.00. I paid reliable also, but could not use my heat when they left without addressing my problem."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"I wasn't in town and a secondary faucet in the kitchen leak was fixed, as per an inspection report. Though this was handled, I question charging The $100/hr. service fee to drive and pick up the part. I agree with charging for shopping time, just not at the professional plumbing rate."
K . J from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)