Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fantastic, I trust Bob, and he does a thorough job, I feel calm and ready for winter, thanks to you guys. Thanks!"
R . H from , on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Paul was ver professional and fixed the problem"
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on September 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was especially pleased that you - and your technician - were able to squeeze me in on such short notice, especially as this is an unusually (?) busy period for you. Also, Louie was able to quickly determine the site of the gas leak and (I assume) resolve the problem."
M . F from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . H from Albuquerque, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I feel secure I received a good product installed properly. Bob was fantastic. I only regret my desire for a longer warranty was not supported. "
C . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Tech came out early as requested and completed the job before the heat of the day. All work was done as described"
S . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome and all the guys who helped out at our house were nice, friendly, and extremely hard working."
H . H from Los Alamos, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)