Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I could not have been more satisfied. The office personnel were professional and pleasant (always nice to experience and helps to assure repeat business), the service technicians were professional, capable, thorough and pleasant (all of which, also, induce return customers)."
M . F from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Once I overcame the initial fear of a last minute cancellation, the experience was good to excellent."
L . H from Santa Fe, NM on July 28th, 2015
(0 / 5)
"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
C . R from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
C . R from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
C . R from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
C . R from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not good. Air conditioner installed. The first day of installation a horrific smell was detected, the technician informed me that the smell would go away in about 3 hours. 3 days went by and the smell was still there but it smelled more like an electrical burning smell. I contacted Reliable Tech and they had Pat come by, Pat took a look and told me he had called an electrician to go by and check out the wiring. Pat did see the switch box and saw that it was burned inside, he told me that he would install a digital switch and they would pay for some of the electrical bill but not all of it. The electrician come by on Monday July 13, he informed me that the wire used to install the air conditioner was the incorrect one, it should have had 5 prongs instead of 4. The electrician also made it clear that Reliable Tech would not be paying for any of his work (which by the way turned out to be 311.11 dollars) Thank Goodness! Prior to the electrician coming by Pat did tell me that my wire had only 4 prongs and 5 were needed but I could get by with 4 by just not using the Pump cycle on the Switch. I also noticed that Pat's partner opened the switch and poked around to find out how many wires I had. (I strongly believe that this is what started the electrical fire, two wires must have touched but I am not an electrician) I have never had any problems with my wiring until this Air Conditioning Unit was installed. Yesterday (7/21/15) I noticed that the smell was finally dissipating, that was a long 3 hours... Ask if I will refer Reliable Tech my answer is no. I do not even know if the manager knows what happened. Sincerely, Josie "
J . M from Espanola, NM on July 22nd, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"They tried to sell me a whole new furnace, when all the unit needed was a new door switch and to clean the flame sensor. They condemned my system, and tried to scare me into buying a new one, telling me it was producing high CO levels. I had another company come with a CO detector, and they found everything that Reliable Tech said was incorrect. It was either a complete misdiagnoses on their part, or unbridled deception. These people are scary."
S . T from Santa Fe, NM on July 13th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Very positive. Plumber was prepared and very thorough and professional. Explained everything I needed to know."
K . G from Santa Fe, NM on July 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)