Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


H . L from Santa Fe, NM on July 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"FANTASTIC!!! Our swamp cooler was serviced the same day we called to have a repairman come look at it!!! The repairman was VERY HELPFUL and ACCOMMODATING!!! We'll call Reliable Tech AGAIN!!! THANK YOU!!! "
M . S from Los Alamos, NM on July 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . W from Santa Fe, NM on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This project involved: (1) the removal of an outdated furnace and water heater; (2) replace them with a single high efficiency unit; and (3) install a "kick" heater as a 4th zone of heating in the kitchen. -- Completed what was proposed in the contract without misunderstandings. -- Jerome explained what was being completed from day to day. -- Jerome and his assistants were courteous throughout the project. -- The project took longer to complete but for an understandable problem-- the unexpected breakdown and needed repair of the truck. Keep up the good work. "
R . D from Los Alamos, NM on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is my second customer experience with your company. Everyone seems very friendly and professional. You showed up when you said you would and my shower is working great. "
C . G from Santa Fe, NM on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive! Tech did an outstanding job of breaking down and telling me his findings in laymen terms. This helped me understand where the condition of our AC is today. The tech had some excellent communications skills. Good man!"
G . V from Albuquerque, NM on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had 6 birds die in our furnace over the summer! We called Reliable Tech for help and they quickly removed them and got our furnace running!"
A . C from Santa Fe, NM on June 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my hot water heater replaced the did an excellent job."
A . O from Jemez Springs, NM on June 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very nice and knowledgeable, we will continue to do business with your company. "
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)