Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Furnace service and shower hot water problem. Service was on time, knowledgeable, and effective. Note: please fix my name in your records. First name is Jon, not John"
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From responsiveness to calls; to the work performed, we are VERY pleased. "
B . R from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Punctual very respectful. My service went extremely well, glad I chose to call this company. "
J . S from Santa Fe, -1 on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Patrick and the rest of the guys were great! Very pleased with everything."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A/C units were installed throughout my home. Patrick and the rest of the crew all did a great job! I will definitely use them again."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a new furnace installed and Cesar made the process as smooth as possible and did a professional job. We appreciate him bringing in portable heaters for the time the furnace was out."
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job. Will use this company again"
G . B from Eldorado, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our technician was great very pleasant professional funny. We had a great experience and will call you again!"
O . M from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aaron did a great job! "
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our original appointment was rescheduled but our project was not an emergency so this was not a problem You all replaced a water heater on Silent Wing and we were happy with your work so we brought you in on this project."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)