Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I got all the answers to my questions and I look forward to doing business with you for years to come."
R . J from Santa Fe, NM on March 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"EVERYTIME I use Reliable Tech the things in my home get fixed, always on time always decent with prices friendly great service! From dispatch to technician over all experience is great every time!"
D . R from Alcalde, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician that was sent to my home was very professional. He knew what he was doing and made my day! Reliable Tech has a customer for life."
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . Z from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very very pleased! Professional and courteous. Worked neatly and efficiently and arrived on time. I am delighted that THEY called each week to schedule each phase of the completion of a multiple-step project--they didn't forget about us. Very impressed. "
J . A from Los Alamos, NM on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came in and was great, and very clean."
S . K from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome came out to my home and did a great job. I will use this company over and over. "
K . Z from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech came out and installed my water heater, they did just wonderful."
A . M from Lamy, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech always does a great job when they come to my home. I would recommend them to all my friends!"
G . K from Cochiti Lake, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech did fine, will use this company again. "
A . M from Lamy, NM on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)