Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Upon installation, there was a defect in the circuit board that caused the unit to short. The part was replaced promptly, and the unit seems to be working very well. It is a vast improvement over our old furnace, and we look forward to seeing if our heating bills are in fact reduced as a result of greater efficiency."
. C from Santa Fe, NM on March 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Everyone at Reliable Tech is on the ball . From the people running the office setting up appointments , billing and of course the technicians . They truly are RELIABLE !!"
J . G from Santa Fe , NM on March 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our experience with Reliable Tech was excellent. We would definitely use them again. The technician arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. It was fixed within the hour and we had heat again. During his time with us, the technician also ran a few other diagnostic tests and advised us regarding recommended maintenance. The cost for this Reliable Tech visit was reasonable, and certainly well worth it."
D . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech always goes above and beyond, the tech noticed I had a small draft coming from the top of my room door he kindly patched it over! above and beyond is all I have to say and I will always use this company!"
B . O from Santa Fe , NM on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I got all the answers to my questions and I look forward to doing business with you for years to come."
R . J from Santa Fe, NM on March 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"EVERYTIME I use Reliable Tech the things in my home get fixed, always on time always decent with prices friendly great service! From dispatch to technician over all experience is great every time!"
D . R from Alcalde, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician that was sent to my home was very professional. He knew what he was doing and made my day! Reliable Tech has a customer for life."
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . Z from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very very pleased! Professional and courteous. Worked neatly and efficiently and arrived on time. I am delighted that THEY called each week to schedule each phase of the completion of a multiple-step project--they didn't forget about us. Very impressed. "
J . A from Los Alamos, NM on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came in and was great, and very clean."
S . K from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)