Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Could not be better. Bob came out, took a look at our leak, and told us what he thought was needed. When he returned he said that he thought about it over the weekend and decided there was a less expensive way to make the repair. He did, he was fast, and I recommend Bob and Reliable Tech to anyone. "
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Could not be better. Bob came out, took a look at our leak, and told us what he thought was needed. When he returned he said that he thought about it over the weekend and decided there was a less expensive way to make the repair. He did, he was fast, and I recommend Bob and Reliable Tech to anyone. "
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work from start to finish could not be happier!"
D . B from Santa Fe, -1 on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie was wonderful did everything he was suppose to and did a very good job. "
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pat was right one time very professional and very hard working use Reliable Tech you will not be let down!"
S . H from Los Alamos, NM on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was great! Very professional, this business. "
P . J from Santa Fe, NM on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job no problems everything works perfectly!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick Reliable Prompt Service. "
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie was very good at analyzing the situation and solving my problem. Great knowledge and skills in completing the task."
P . J from Santa Fe, NM on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Reliable Tech at least half a dozen times since buying a rickety old house in 2012. They replaced an ancient radiant water boiler and hot water heater with state-of-the-art systems, they also installed HVAC cooling systems in bedrooms and my living room, and new guest house. I've also used them for simpler jobs like unclogging drains and installing new drainage systems. They are punctual and reasonably priced. Angelo and his team are the best."
P . E from Santa Fe, NM on January 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)