Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Reliable Techs technicians are great and I'm very pleased with them!"
M . S from Los Alamos, NM on January 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great courteous and highly professional service. Both the technical and office staff make sure the customer is completely satisfied."
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Professional"
C . L from Ohkay Owingeh, NM on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech has always been at my home at the appointed time. They do not show up unprepared wherein they have come back due to some missing part. Their technicians are courteous, professional and very skilled. They have installed new units in my home which function perfectly and maintained existing systems. The last visit to service my radiant heat left the unit working better than it has in years. I highly recommend Reliable Tech for any heating, cooling and/or plumbing needs."
K . O from Los Alamos, NM on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WoW! I am astounded at the excellent service at this place! From beginning to end staff and technician were friendly, responsive and quick to arrive and did a fantastic job! I had a water heater pipe bust on a weekend and these folks didn't give any gruff about helping out immediately. I'm thankful that I now have a go-to plumbing company! "
S . S from Espanola, NM on January 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech was just splendid, he took his time to explain things in a very professional manner. Outstanding company! "
A . M from Santa Fe, -1 on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was just great! Will use Reliable Tech often!"
M . W from Los Alamos, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When technition Cesar arrived at my house he surprised me when he informed me that the cost I was quoted, over the phone, by a different technician, for a service to check my heating vents for possible blockage using an optical cable, was wrong and too low. Cesar said the charge would be $100 higher. However, the trip charge I was quoted was also wrong---it's was going to be $20 less! Cesar's work was excellent, but I recommend confirming phone estimates so there are no unpleasant surprises."
C . D from Los Alamos, -1 on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"If I always get this quality of service I will never have to phone another plumbing/heating Company. Simple as that!"
R . M from Santa Fe, NM on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I bought an hour and a half of work on Angie's List. In that amount of time, Louie was able to fix several minor plumbing problems that had been annoying us for years, with enough time left to give us his professional advice on a couple of major issues. We will be calling Reliable Tech again, for sure. We've gotten over my fear of plumbers!"
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)