Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I didn't purchase any equipment but you can't complete the survey without answering all questions.Louie was very professional and I appreciated Reliable Tech's quick response."
J . J from Santa Fe, NM on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am actually Tina Sibbitt at 923 Tewa Loop in Los Alamos; Sallye is my sister at 939. Cesar Marti serviced her furnace and completely replaced mine. Cesar was thorough, knowledgeable, polite, prompt and professional. He answered all my questions, was really good at describing what problems there were and how to handle it, and cleaned up the entire area after the installation of the new furnace was done. He really went the extra mile and I feel so much safer in my house with the new furnace, which works beautifully. "
S . T from Los Alamos, NM on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As a property manager I have many houses to track and Reliable has been great at giving a heads-up upon arrival and making sure a replacement plumber is there if the original is not available. Their quotes are fair, Loui was persistent to the end in solving the problem and I now have hot water like never before. Do call Reliable. They have proven themselves to be just as the name says.C.M. Santa Fe"
c . m from Santa Fe, NM on December 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician did a great job, everything works great! "
T . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician did a great job, everything works great! "
T . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"cesar, the technician, was excellent. he confirmed arrival times, was forthcoming in the estimate and met it. he as a representative of your company is my heater guy. that goes for the current heater maintenance/repair and when it comes time to replace the system. i will call cesar first."
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable does an excellent job, & meets their commitment to schedule. Highly recommended!"
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on November 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service from the owner, the technicians and the entire staff. It's a pleasure to do business with the company. My husband and I are very happy with our new furnace."
E . V from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I experienced a furnace emergency on the coldest day of the year and the day before I was scheduled to leave the state to attend my father's memorial service. Though Reliable Tech was not able to get a technician to my address until the end of the day, his attitude, when he (Cesar) arrived, was as fresh and positive as it might have been were his first assignment of the morning! He showed himself to be extremely competent and intelligent at his work, and completely solved a rather complicated problem. This is my second good experience with Reliable Tech ( two different technicians), and I highly recommend them."
B . B from Santa Fe, NM on November 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cesar of Reliable Tech did a great job installing a new furnace for us. They made the effort to get a new furnace ordered and installed quickly- we would definitely recommend them and use them again."
R . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)