Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The technician who came out and performed a maintenance our systems was wonderful and smart I enjoy working with Reliable Tech and will continue to do so in the future! "
R . D from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have scheduled Reliable Tech several times and the tech always arrives on time. Each technician I have worked with has done a great job. We have only lived here about a year and I am happy to finally find a company that can be depended upon."
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician and job done was amazing!"
C . J from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cesar is a reliable technician who has integrity, morals and high standards. He has always been honest and upfront with us. We appreciate his service and happy to have met him."
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding organization to work with from top to bottom. Scheduling is easy, efficient and ACTUALLY MET! Every technician I have ever seen has been able to correct the situation the first time. I highly recommend Reliable Tech...first rate service, friendly people and a fair/honest price every time."
K . O from White Rock, NM on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome was great---very professional, skilled, and friendly."
E . L from Santa Fe, NM on October 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Bob was outstanding, throrough, knowledageable, communicative, outstanding."
R . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went very well. I liked the tech and he seemed very competent."
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AMAZING. Absolutely happy with this company, our install went wonderfully! Very happy with the office and all the technicians"
O . Z from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My install went well service was excellent from dispatch to techs!"
B . B from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)