Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am extremely please with how this company works. It is amazing to see how the technicians really pull together and step up to the plate and are professional from start to finish. Great job Reliable Tech!"
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent and thorough service!"
R . S from Los Alamos, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service. A bid was given on needed work and scheduling that work was easy. I will definitely use this company again in the future."
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. I would request this individual on the next visit."
D . K from Santa Fe, NM on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a very smooth process. Quick professional work and the job done right."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of the WM97+110 boiler was excellent (As good as it gets). However, the troubleshooting of an intermittent problem with the boiler (the boiler does not always light) was horrible (Can't get much worse). This means that the problem was not found(although the boiler would not light when the technician turned on the boiler), and (subsequently) the boiler was not fixed. Weil-McLain tech support should have been called immediately when the boiler would not light. Instead the boiler was disassembled then reassembled at which point the boiler did light - but without any knowledge of why it lit or any indication of how long it will work."
R . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Nice folks doing a good job."
G . F from Santa Fe, NM on September 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We always call Reliable when we have an issue, or need things to be looked at they are always in such a good mood we enjoy their work and attitude!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We always call Reliable when we have an issue, or need things to be looked at they are always in such a good mood we enjoy their work and attitude!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech came out, fixed my radiant heat problem I was having and soon he will be installing a swamp cooler. Very polite and professional. Very pleased with this company. "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)