Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Companies great, I have not one complaint about them. Good hard working men."
M . S from Pecos, NM on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Install went well, everything is working and functioning as it should. These guys are pretty good and very professional. "
C . S from Penasco, NM on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech sent out a tech to give a diagnostic, he found the problem and recommended what needed to be done. Pleased with the work this company has to offer. "
R . D from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Techs were polite and responsible. Overall satisfied!"
E . B from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My install went wonderful I recommend Reliable Tech to anyone!"
J . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was pleasantly surprised comparing Reliable Tech to other companies that I interfaced with. Reliable Tech's employees are very professional from top to bottom. Everyone is very friendly and strives for perfection in their work. I was very pleased with the entire process."
J . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . K from Lamy, NM on September 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys get a rating of 10/10! Their professional polite and work quickly. Reliable Tech has a customer for life!"
S . T from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech did an install for me the guys are great! They got the job done cleaned up after themselves I couldn't be happier with another company!"
T . H from Los Alamos, NM on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive and responsive to my swamp cooler needs. The guys came, did a great job of troubleshooting the defective unit. Due to complications in the electrical supply system, they recommended an electrician who narrowed the problem down and fixed it immediately."
M . C from Santa Fe, NM on June 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)