Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. I would request this individual on the next visit."
D . K from Santa Fe, NM on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a very smooth process. Quick professional work and the job done right."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installation of the WM97+110 boiler was excellent (As good as it gets). However, the troubleshooting of an intermittent problem with the boiler (the boiler does not always light) was horrible (Can't get much worse). This means that the problem was not found(although the boiler would not light when the technician turned on the boiler), and (subsequently) the boiler was not fixed. Weil-McLain tech support should have been called immediately when the boiler would not light. Instead the boiler was disassembled then reassembled at which point the boiler did light - but without any knowledge of why it lit or any indication of how long it will work."
R . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Nice folks doing a good job."
G . F from Santa Fe, NM on September 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We always call Reliable when we have an issue, or need things to be looked at they are always in such a good mood we enjoy their work and attitude!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We always call Reliable when we have an issue, or need things to be looked at they are always in such a good mood we enjoy their work and attitude!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech came out, fixed my radiant heat problem I was having and soon he will be installing a swamp cooler. Very polite and professional. Very pleased with this company. "
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Companies great, I have not one complaint about them. Good hard working men."
M . S from Pecos, NM on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Install went well, everything is working and functioning as it should. These guys are pretty good and very professional. "
C . S from Penasco, NM on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech sent out a tech to give a diagnostic, he found the problem and recommended what needed to be done. Pleased with the work this company has to offer. "
R . D from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)