Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Techs were polite and responsible. Overall satisfied!"
E . B from Santa Fe, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My install went wonderful I recommend Reliable Tech to anyone!"
J . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was pleasantly surprised comparing Reliable Tech to other companies that I interfaced with. Reliable Tech's employees are very professional from top to bottom. Everyone is very friendly and strives for perfection in their work. I was very pleased with the entire process."
J . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . K from Lamy, NM on September 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys get a rating of 10/10! Their professional polite and work quickly. Reliable Tech has a customer for life!"
S . T from Santa Fe, NM on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech did an install for me the guys are great! They got the job done cleaned up after themselves I couldn't be happier with another company!"
T . H from Los Alamos, NM on August 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive and responsive to my swamp cooler needs. The guys came, did a great job of troubleshooting the defective unit. Due to complications in the electrical supply system, they recommended an electrician who narrowed the problem down and fixed it immediately."
M . C from Santa Fe, NM on June 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome. Job"
R . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aaron did an excellent job and was a pleasure to have in my house. Price was as expected, and I look forward to having a good number of years trouble free going forward. He arrived when he said he would, did not overcharge for his time and parts, and found inventive solutions to ancient hardware problems. Recommended for Los Alamos, Santa Fe, and northern New Mexico."
M . S from Los Alamos, Nm 87544, NM on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time.Explained what they were going to do.Had to replace the pads, pump, and belt.He showed me all of the old materials first... worn and broken"
R . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)