Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Awesome. Job"
R . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aaron did an excellent job and was a pleasure to have in my house. Price was as expected, and I look forward to having a good number of years trouble free going forward. He arrived when he said he would, did not overcharge for his time and parts, and found inventive solutions to ancient hardware problems. Recommended for Los Alamos, Santa Fe, and northern New Mexico."
M . S from Los Alamos, Nm 87544, NM on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time.Explained what they were going to do.Had to replace the pads, pump, and belt.He showed me all of the old materials first... worn and broken"
R . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed my swamp cooler to be serviced and Cesar did a great job! Thanks to him and the owner Angelo they gave me a good deal on a new swamp cooler that I know I needed. I am senior citizen and they where very patient and helpful with me. They took the old unit and even did a check up on the new one! Thanks to all their hard work, I am comfortable for the rest of the summer and many summers to come!"
B . V from Santa Fe , NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed my A.C to be serviced and Jerome came to my home and was very honest of what I needed work on my A.C. I felt like I could really trust him and his knowledge of the unit. I highly recommend him and this company. I needed extra filters as well and the owner gave me a really good deal on them, which I really appreciate. I will be calling them again and again!"
T . T from Santa Fe , NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called around to see what company in Santa Fe had the proper snake size I needed for my plumbing problem. Most didn't call me back or didn't know what I needed! I called Reliable Tech, they knew exactly what I needed right away. Louie came to my home and fixed my issue right away. A very good tech and I am very happy with his services. I know I will be using this company for any plumbing needs I need again!"
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I went online to Angie List and I read all the awesome reviews this company had and knew I had to choose them! I am very glad that I did. The tech, Louie came to my home to was very nice and so polite. He was so sweet and I highly recommend this company to anyone who is reading these reviews. "
B . K from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had 2 other HVAC company's come try to diagnose the problem with my swamp cooler and all I got was high bills and more headache. My neighbor used Reliable Tech on his A/C and so I thought I had nothing to loose so I called. They knew exactly what the issue was and I was very satisfied with the bill. I now know that I will be using this company for any other problems I may have. I can honestly say it feels so good and relieving that I can trust a company to do their work right! "
A . H from Santa Fe, -1 on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very informative and professional. From the time I called their office till they finished the job. The whole team knows what they are talking about and I like how the business does follow ups on their customers. Its rare to find such reasonable prices as well! "
M . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed an A/C start up and the dispatch at Reliable Tech sent a tech that was very polite and did an excellent job. Cesar went through all the details and my A/C is working perfectly cold and fresh! I am defiantly going to use this company again. "
J . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)