Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I needed my swamp cooler to be serviced and Cesar did a great job! Thanks to him and the owner Angelo they gave me a good deal on a new swamp cooler that I know I needed. I am senior citizen and they where very patient and helpful with me. They took the old unit and even did a check up on the new one! Thanks to all their hard work, I am comfortable for the rest of the summer and many summers to come!"
B . V from Santa Fe , NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed my A.C to be serviced and Jerome came to my home and was very honest of what I needed work on my A.C. I felt like I could really trust him and his knowledge of the unit. I highly recommend him and this company. I needed extra filters as well and the owner gave me a really good deal on them, which I really appreciate. I will be calling them again and again!"
T . T from Santa Fe , NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called around to see what company in Santa Fe had the proper snake size I needed for my plumbing problem. Most didn't call me back or didn't know what I needed! I called Reliable Tech, they knew exactly what I needed right away. Louie came to my home and fixed my issue right away. A very good tech and I am very happy with his services. I know I will be using this company for any plumbing needs I need again!"
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I went online to Angie List and I read all the awesome reviews this company had and knew I had to choose them! I am very glad that I did. The tech, Louie came to my home to was very nice and so polite. He was so sweet and I highly recommend this company to anyone who is reading these reviews. "
B . K from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had 2 other HVAC company's come try to diagnose the problem with my swamp cooler and all I got was high bills and more headache. My neighbor used Reliable Tech on his A/C and so I thought I had nothing to loose so I called. They knew exactly what the issue was and I was very satisfied with the bill. I now know that I will be using this company for any other problems I may have. I can honestly say it feels so good and relieving that I can trust a company to do their work right! "
A . H from Santa Fe, -1 on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very informative and professional. From the time I called their office till they finished the job. The whole team knows what they are talking about and I like how the business does follow ups on their customers. Its rare to find such reasonable prices as well! "
M . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed an A/C start up and the dispatch at Reliable Tech sent a tech that was very polite and did an excellent job. Cesar went through all the details and my A/C is working perfectly cold and fresh! I am defiantly going to use this company again. "
J . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent"
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After initially missing a rescheduled appointment in the AM (apparently an office scheduling glitch), a Reliable Tect plumber juggled his afternoon appointments, got over by mid-afternoon and efficiently connected a new gas grill to a gas stub and we were grilling that evening. Happy with the results."
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always Reliable is reliable. Great professional service"
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)