Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent"
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After initially missing a rescheduled appointment in the AM (apparently an office scheduling glitch), a Reliable Tect plumber juggled his afternoon appointments, got over by mid-afternoon and efficiently connected a new gas grill to a gas stub and we were grilling that evening. Happy with the results."
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always Reliable is reliable. Great professional service"
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am blown away by this company. I totally recommend them. Their prices for labor and installation units are fair and reasonable. The customer service they provide is the best I have ever experienced. I trust them and I know i can count on them to do a great job. The guys coming out to the house are always on time and very knowledgeable and courteous. I have referred them to several friends, all of whom feel the same as I do about this company. Use them! You won't be sorry. "
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is great to have clients that appreciate us as much as we appreciate them. It is such an honor to be spoken of and recommended so highly. Your review confirms that hard work and vision pays off. Thank you for your business, review and recommendations."
- Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing
"Very good would recommend"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 4th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This is a family business and everyone form the initial appt made with the office to the technician's performance was very professional and accommodating. The day after hook up,we noticed a problem with water drainage from our roof. The office immediately notified the technician(Cesar)who promptly returned and took care of it(It was something to do with an extra pump-not from this company)explaining the problem clearly and what he did to fix it. My neighbor was so impressed she's decided to use Reliable Tech in the future instead of her husband!We are soon leaving town and leasing our home in our absence.We have decided to use Relable Tech for all our plumbing needs"
N . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech is an awesome company. From the first time I met Angelo Marti and his staff I knew these guys were the pros I wanted to do the work. Then came the TRANE brand. Angelo explained the quality and comfort that TRANE is designed to deliver and I was sold.All in all a great experience."
S . T from Espanola, NM on May 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every single time Reliable Tech comes out to our home we are more than happy and grateful! This company is amazing, Cesar is a very polite and a great technician. I refer Reliable Tech to my friends and family!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech is a great company! I am very pleased with the work they have done for me."
A . N from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cesar came out to have my swamp cooler started up and ready for the summer, he in fact did a great job. Thank you Reliable Tech!"
N . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)