Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"From 4/14/14 to 5/19/14, Both Jerome and Louie were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH "
E . V from Santa Fe, NM on May 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both Plumbers were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH - ERV"
E . from Santa Fe, NM on May 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. My only issue is he was 1 hour late, which caused me to get to work late."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on May 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Tech was courteous and very professional. I appreciated the office as well -- very easy to work with and they even made a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Thumbs up, Reliable!"
N . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech installed a new water heater for my home. The did a awesome job and I am very happy with the way how they where on time and did a follow up after installation. Any questions I had, they answered right away and guaranteed a warranty that works out great for the me. Their supervisor came to our home and reassured that all was working properly and I am very satisfied with them!"
R . G from Los Alamos, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had another company come out to check a water leak and they couldn't find any issues and I was charged a large fee and I went online to see if I can find another company to get another opinion and Reliable tech came up as one of the leading plumbing company's and so I called. The guy that came detected the water leak with in the first 15 minutes! They charged me half the cost of the other company and fixed my problem! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! "
T . R from Cohiti , NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed a new toilet installed and this company came to my home the day I called! I had gotten the wrong size and the technician was so kind to return it and purchase the exact one I really needed. His patience and thoughtfulness was well appreciated and I will be using them again!"
S . K from Santa Fe, -1 on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jerome was very professional and we hope he solved our problem."
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)