Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had an estimate with Reliable Tech for a new furnace and they knew exactly what I needed for my home. The owner was very courteous and explained everything so well. Other businesses offered us quotes, but Reliable Tech really knew what they where explaining. All in all, my new furnace was installed and running great! "
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last year Reliable Tech installed an new furnace in my home and since then I have always liked their service. They mentioned their updated website, which I feel is very informative, and thought I'd post how great they are. Use them for any plumbing or heating cooing needs. You will be satisfied as we have been!"
D . C from Santa Fe , -1 on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, on time, knowledgeable! Three words that come to mind with this company. Its hard to find a business that call if their running behind or just gives a friendly call back. I trust their judgment in their work and will continue to use them and have recommended them to all my friends."
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had Reliable Tech work on my water heater and other plumbing issues for over a year and they have always been on time and efficient with their work. Every tech they have sent to my home has done their job. I like how they take their time and the work is always done great. After every completion, they call me to make sure all is running properly and I appreciate that!"
M . C from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I heard that this company had great reviews on Angie's List, so I checked it out, and yes, Reliable Tech had one of the top rated reviews. I needed a plumber that would help me and I am glad I chose this company! They knew exactly how to diagnose my problem and where very helpful. I will be using them again and again! "
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My toilet was clogged and this company came to my house the next day! Very well spoken office helped me right away and I was impressed on how the technician came to my home in the time frame they told me.The tech was wonderful and I appreciate their services."
M . F from Santa Fe, -1 on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had purchased a maintenance agreement with this company and they had to find specific filters and did a great job with that. The technician, Cesar, took his time and was very patient with doing his job. He went the extra mile to make sure all was functioning properly. Thank you Reliable Tech! "
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are always great"
M . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a leak under my sink and the technician found the problem and fixed it right away! He was very polite and I felt confident in his work. I appreciate the follow up call back from their office and how well they all are organized. I had a wonderful experience and will be definitely be using this company again!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician, Aron, quickly found the problem and knew precisely what to do in buying a bib to prevent the problem from recurring next winter. He even saved me money by buying the part at a store that he knew to be less expensive. He worked efficiently, rapidly and knowledgeably."
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)