Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tech was courteous and very professional. I appreciated the office as well -- very easy to work with and they even made a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Thumbs up, Reliable!"
N . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech installed a new water heater for my home. The did a awesome job and I am very happy with the way how they where on time and did a follow up after installation. Any questions I had, they answered right away and guaranteed a warranty that works out great for the me. Their supervisor came to our home and reassured that all was working properly and I am very satisfied with them!"
R . G from Los Alamos, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had another company come out to check a water leak and they couldn't find any issues and I was charged a large fee and I went online to see if I can find another company to get another opinion and Reliable tech came up as one of the leading plumbing company's and so I called. The guy that came detected the water leak with in the first 15 minutes! They charged me half the cost of the other company and fixed my problem! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! "
T . R from Cohiti , NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed a new toilet installed and this company came to my home the day I called! I had gotten the wrong size and the technician was so kind to return it and purchase the exact one I really needed. His patience and thoughtfulness was well appreciated and I will be using them again!"
S . K from Santa Fe, -1 on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jerome was very professional and we hope he solved our problem."
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had an estimate with Reliable Tech for a new furnace and they knew exactly what I needed for my home. The owner was very courteous and explained everything so well. Other businesses offered us quotes, but Reliable Tech really knew what they where explaining. All in all, my new furnace was installed and running great! "
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last year Reliable Tech installed an new furnace in my home and since then I have always liked their service. They mentioned their updated website, which I feel is very informative, and thought I'd post how great they are. Use them for any plumbing or heating cooing needs. You will be satisfied as we have been!"
D . C from Santa Fe , -1 on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, on time, knowledgeable! Three words that come to mind with this company. Its hard to find a business that call if their running behind or just gives a friendly call back. I trust their judgment in their work and will continue to use them and have recommended them to all my friends."
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)