Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The Plumber Louie, that came to our home and diagnosed a combustion analysis completed a great and satisfying job. We are very happy with this company and will use them again for further plumbing issues I may need. "
D . E from El Dorado , NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The price negotiation was a little intense. But we arrived at a decent compromise. I was happy to get the work done so promptly.The installation guys were friendly and competent, but they left a few loose ends.I was especially impressed with the followup inspection and the prompt correction of the few loose ends. Very thorough!I didn't realize that a one year maintenance was included in the price. This was a nice surprise.Overall I'm favorably impressed, and I'll recommend Reliable to my acquaintances."
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for your review and kind feedback about your experience with our company.Thank you in advance for the referrals to come. We look forward to serving you again. -Your Friends at Reliable Tech"
- Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing
"I meet Reliable Tech at the Home Builders Show and they came the following week to diagnose my Air conditioner. I was so please with them, they did a great job, where very good and I would definitely use this company in the future. "
G . M from Santa Fe, -1 on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech installed three Fujitsu ductless mini splits in my home and they are fantastic! I am very pleased with the work that was performed and my house feels so comfortable now! Amazing job and thanks again Reliable Tech!"
R . M from Nm, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech had one of their technicians come our home and install a shut off valve for our home. He was great and their company is very professional. "
N . D from Los Alamos , NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a high efficiency boiler/tankless water heater that needed to be serviced. I had tried other providers and they sent people who really didn't know what they were doing. This tech took time to check everything, do a combustion test and talk to the rep at Dahl about various things pertaining to the unit. He also suggested a couple of maintenance activities that pertained to our radiant heat which I believe will help maintain our system."
D . E from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech had Arron come out and install my kitchen sink. These are good very polite and they get the job done no complaints."
C . N from Tesuque, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech removed and cleaned out my hot water cartridge Reliable Tech is very prompt with time and gets the job done thoroughly. Very good company. "
P . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech came out to our home to repair our boiler. Tech was very courteous, repairs on boiler were Performed and problem fixed."
J . S from Santafe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On March 27th Reliable Tech came out to the Rock Christian Fellowship church to install a fan motor and may I say,Reliable Tech provided me with very fantastic service, I have never had a company work with such experience and knowledge. The best way to describe this company is they are very professional I am also very impressed by the efficiency and well mannered these technicians are. I was also very impressed by this organization and attention to detail. These men are doing an awesome job! I will refer Reliable Tech to any and all friends that may need Heating Cooling and or Plumbing! Thanks my wonderful friends at Reliable Tech and GodBless! "
M . N from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)