Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Reliable Tech removed and cleaned out my hot water cartridge Reliable Tech is very prompt with time and gets the job done thoroughly. Very good company. "
P . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech came out to our home to repair our boiler. Tech was very courteous, repairs on boiler were Performed and problem fixed."
J . S from Santafe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On March 27th Reliable Tech came out to the Rock Christian Fellowship church to install a fan motor and may I say,Reliable Tech provided me with very fantastic service, I have never had a company work with such experience and knowledge. The best way to describe this company is they are very professional I am also very impressed by the efficiency and well mannered these technicians are. I was also very impressed by this organization and attention to detail. These men are doing an awesome job! I will refer Reliable Tech to any and all friends that may need Heating Cooling and or Plumbing! Thanks my wonderful friends at Reliable Tech and GodBless! "
M . N from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
K . C from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
K . C from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech had Louie come out and give me a diagnostic on my water heater,he did address some problems and he did have recommendations. Louie was very respectful and very professional I would recommend Reliable Tech to my family and friends!"
D . E from Eldorado, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech was a pleasure to work with, very professional."
R . T from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone was Fantastic! You can tell they have a great boss, the team is a reflection of their leader I am very satisfied with their work and customer service.Dr.J.L"
J . L from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The install was done March 10,11, and 12 2014. As of today, I am still waiting for them to finish the project. After the QC walk through three weeks ago, they found many things wrong and were supposed to fix them. Examples of things they found were crooked gutters, electrical run sloppy, sloppy paint and strapping, and one of my new GFCI outlets on the roof is only 3" off the surface. If we ever get decent snow again, I may have to go to the roof during the storm to sweep the snow around the outlet so it doesn't get wet from the snow. My neighbors have the same units installed but from a different contractor. There is night and day difference in the quality of the install between my neighbors house and mine. I expected much better for the money we paid. "
S . G from Espanola, NM on April 12th, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Technician came out and was extremely nice and very courteous. Thank you Reliable Tech! "
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)