Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
K . C from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
K . C from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech had Louie come out and give me a diagnostic on my water heater,he did address some problems and he did have recommendations. Louie was very respectful and very professional I would recommend Reliable Tech to my family and friends!"
D . E from Eldorado, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech was a pleasure to work with, very professional."
R . T from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone was Fantastic! You can tell they have a great boss, the team is a reflection of their leader I am very satisfied with their work and customer service.Dr.J.L"
J . L from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The install was done March 10,11, and 12 2014. As of today, I am still waiting for them to finish the project. After the QC walk through three weeks ago, they found many things wrong and were supposed to fix them. Examples of things they found were crooked gutters, electrical run sloppy, sloppy paint and strapping, and one of my new GFCI outlets on the roof is only 3" off the surface. If we ever get decent snow again, I may have to go to the roof during the storm to sweep the snow around the outlet so it doesn't get wet from the snow. My neighbors have the same units installed but from a different contractor. There is night and day difference in the quality of the install between my neighbors house and mine. I expected much better for the money we paid. "
S . G from Espanola, NM on April 12th, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Technician came out and was extremely nice and very courteous. Thank you Reliable Tech! "
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys did a very good job!"
N . P from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All very professional."
R . T from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with this entire company, office staff and technicians!"
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)