Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Came to my home after hours. Assessed the problem, came up with the best possible solution while trying to save me money at the same time. Will definitely use them again and actually referred them to another job in Taos as a result of their good work."
A . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie arrived right on schedule and was extremely polite and very thorough. He discussed what would be required to adequately repair the faucet problem and also found a valve was functioning poorly so he replaced it. He spent a great deal of time discussing the various water heater settings, lighting the pilot light, and yearly maintenance. The area around the water heater was spotless when he left. I also received a call from Anna Lee at the office stating they would send a supervisor out next week to make sure the work was done to our satisfaction. This company is fantastic and we will definitely use them in the future and refer them to others."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was excellent. Knowledgeable and professional with competitive pricing."
P . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mostly it is positive. I am having a problem with my old thermostat syncing with the new furnace. I may get an answer today as to what the problem is."
J . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 12th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was happy with the installation and the system."
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on March 11th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thanks! You guys rocked it on a Saturday to accommodate my schedule. The job went smoothly and was professionally completed. "
s . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome came when promised. He listened well, was very friendly, and did a thorough job of diagnosing our problem. I would heartily recommend Reliance and Jerome to anyone."
J . L from Santa Fe, NM on March 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech is an outstanding organization in every respect. They were prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. The work was performed above my expectations and within the schedule they laid out for me.In short, outstanding!"
K . O from Los Alamos, NM on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Tech, Louie was here on time and was very pleasant. He thoroughly inspected the heating system, made recommendations for replacing a faulty expansion tank, and efficiently installed it. I felt the attention to details, explanations to the customer, and pricing was exceptional. I am new to the area and took a chance on Reliable Tech. I am certainly glad I did and will recommend them to my neighbors and friends. Thanks, Louie for a job well done!"
D . D from Santa Fe, NM on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THE HEATING AND PLUMBING SERVICE OF YOUR DREAMS! No I'm not a relative. Very rare indeed...These folks actually return your calls. They actually show up on time. They are highly skilled, courteous, clean, efficient and fairly priced. Many thanks from Arne Bey, Santa Fe, NM"
A . B from Santa Fe , NM on February 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)