Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I purchased the service from Groupon, which I have found reliable, and the service was planned, prompt, efficient, effective, and neat, clean. The repairman was helpful, articulate. I will certainly call Reliable again."
r . c from Santa Fe, NM on December 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the first time I met with the technician (to receive a quote), to the initial start of the project, I was amazed at their punctuality– all other contractors arrived late up-to one hour. The Technicians were professional, Reliable, and courteous; and they did an outstanding job of installing the TRANE cooling system. I was also impressed by the honesty, the attentiveness, and the caring manner they displayed throughout the life of the project. They, in my opinion, went above and beyond to assure a complete and successful outcome. I will definitely use their services again and I do recommend them to family and friends!"
C . O from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience. Replaced old builder quality system with latest Trane technology. Have used Trane for years in many installations. Never disappointed "
L . E from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" They did very good work, and the owner took a lot of time explaining the situation, the available options, financing, all aspects of the project. I would certainly recommend them to anyone."
M . A from Santa Fe, , -1 on December 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came to my home after hours. Assessed the problem, came up with the best possible solution while trying to save me money at the same time. Will definitely use them again and actually referred them to another job in Taos as a result of their good work."
A . M from Santa Fe, NM on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I interviewed many people to replace my hot water heater and furnace and this company was by far the most knowledgeable and professional. They were very prompt, clean, and respectful. Would highly recommend them and would use them for other services myself in the future!"
M . H from Santa Fe, NM on November 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific job. Highly recommend."
B . T from Cerrillos Rd., NM on November 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I do Project Management for a living and I can tell you that I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Reliable Tech to anyone. They are prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. This is a top notch group of professionals."
K . O from Los Alamos, NM on October 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My address is different than the one you list: My address is 1776 Fort Union Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87505.My overall experience with the installation was very favorable. "
P . E from Prescott, AZ on August 24th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"At this point I really can't say enough good things about Reliable Tech. Everything from the initial contact to today has been great The whole staff that were here yesterday installing the inside fixtures and putting the roof top fixtures up were so polite, calm, quiet, clean and considerate. They work well together. The office contact has been very nice as well. At this point the installation is waiting for completion so I cannot answer question 5. ok, I see you will not let me submit until I answer quesion5 so I will chose a middle answer just to get the form to submit."
J . C from Santa Fe, NM on July 18th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)