Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt and extremely professional! Very satisfied with this company!"
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on January 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with Reliable Tech was excellent. From beginning to end the employees were kind, comprehensive and willing to work with me and my ideas. "
J . C from Santa Fe, NM on January 24th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very honest and professional from start to finish. "
B . M from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding from first call to finished job"
A . C from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was delighted that I was able to get a plumber out to the house the very same day I called it in. Isaac located the leak in the pipe in the wall leading to the outside faucet, and replaced it. Job well done Reliable Tech."
H . K from Santa Fe, NM on January 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good overall experience despite delay in timing on the installation. Jarome was very communicative and available during the install for questions. Did an excellent job, and had great attention to detail. Would certainly recommend him for any job."
A . N from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was highly please with Reliable Tech. As an absentee landlord, I don't always have the best luck with contractors, but Reliable Tech is an exception. The furnace went out in my tenant's condo on New Year's Day, and they were out on Jan. 2. After a diagnostic, the tech determined the fan motor needed to be replaced. He asked if it was under warranty since it looked new. I explained it should be since it was only two years old, but I was on vacation and didn't have my files with me. He took the time to research my furnace, found out it was under warranty, and save me hundreds of dollars because I did not have to pay for a new part. I am very grateful, and that was far and above the expected level of service. I will use them again, and would recommend them to anyone. "
C . G from American Canyon, CA on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I purchased the service from Groupon, which I have found reliable, and the service was planned, prompt, efficient, effective, and neat, clean. The repairman was helpful, articulate. I will certainly call Reliable again."
r . c from Santa Fe, NM on December 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the first time I met with the technician (to receive a quote), to the initial start of the project, I was amazed at their punctuality– all other contractors arrived late up-to one hour. The Technicians were professional, Reliable, and courteous; and they did an outstanding job of installing the TRANE cooling system. I was also impressed by the honesty, the attentiveness, and the caring manner they displayed throughout the life of the project. They, in my opinion, went above and beyond to assure a complete and successful outcome. I will definitely use their services again and I do recommend them to family and friends!"
C . O from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good experience. Replaced old builder quality system with latest Trane technology. Have used Trane for years in many installations. Never disappointed "
L . E from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)