Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 381 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Kind, punctual, honest, professional, and reasonable."
R . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good explanation of what I got and what to expect from my system plus front desk people are excellent customer service."
J . T from Santa Fe, NM on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional and friendly service. Top quality products. "
S . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your technicians did a thorough job. Beautiful work. They cleaned up after the job. I would recommend them at any time."
J . V from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I contracted with Reliable Tech to install a Mitsubishi Heat Pump system in my home after my radiant floor system failed (Entran tubing). I couldn't be much happier with the work, the way it was done, and the final outcome. Reliable Tech sent a large team that was extremely courteous, and competent. The work was done quickly, without any mess, and the followup and customer service has been excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional, reliable heating and air conditioning service!!"
S . B from Los Alamos, NM on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
H . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . S from Los Alamos, NM on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . C from Espanola, NM on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"ordering and installation was great - took more than a month to get someone to respond to my phone calls about the warranty, and I still don't have the manual for the furnace."
K . A from Santa Fe, NM on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed some help with a gas water heater. Tech arrived on site ahead of the estimated time. Caesar was very professional and knowledgeable. "
T . W from Santa Fe, NM on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)