Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tech was here on Tuesday to give an estimate. Said it would be ready the next day. It's now Saturday and no estimate."
H . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"Tech was here on Tuesday to give an estimate. Said it would be ready the next day. It's now Saturday and no estimate."
H . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
" The technician arrived on time. The work was completed quickly and done well. I would highly recommend Reliable Tech for any plumbing/heating job."
L . P from Santa Fe, NM on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did a great job, on time and on budget. No surprises or issues. I have recommended them to several of our friends."
P . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" First, both Tim and Louie did good work - Tim and Louie on the irrigation system leak and later Louie on the boiler/furnace.. They were professional, courteous and prompt. Second, the front office completely failed to tell Tim anything at all about the water heater issues, so he came in completely unprepared and had to schedule another appointment for Louie to come out. Fortunately, Louie did not charge us for the labor on the call, which was only fair, in my opinion, since we had two service calls on it included in the contract when we bought it. Given this our past history with Reliable Tech, I think we'll call someone else next time."
A . M from Lamy, NM on June 5th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
" Joseph Roybal did a maintenance on our daiken system. great work, nice guy. Joe &Julia Medina."
J . M from , on May 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nice job. Clean and neat."
G . M from Los Alamos, NM on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Kind, punctual, honest, professional, and reasonable."
R . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good explanation of what I got and what to expect from my system plus front desk people are excellent customer service."
J . T from Santa Fe, NM on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional and friendly service. Top quality products. "
S . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)