Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Did a great job no problems everything works perfectly!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick Reliable Prompt Service. "
J . D from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie was very good at analyzing the situation and solving my problem. Great knowledge and skills in completing the task."
P . J from Santa Fe, NM on February 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used Reliable Tech at least half a dozen times since buying a rickety old house in 2012. They replaced an ancient radiant water boiler and hot water heater with state-of-the-art systems, they also installed HVAC cooling systems in bedrooms and my living room, and new guest house. I've also used them for simpler jobs like unclogging drains and installing new drainage systems. They are punctual and reasonably priced. Angelo and his team are the best."
P . E from Santa Fe, NM on January 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Techs technicians are great and I'm very pleased with them!"
M . S from Los Alamos, NM on January 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great courteous and highly professional service. Both the technical and office staff make sure the customer is completely satisfied."
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Professional"
C . L from Ohkay Owingeh, NM on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech has always been at my home at the appointed time. They do not show up unprepared wherein they have come back due to some missing part. Their technicians are courteous, professional and very skilled. They have installed new units in my home which function perfectly and maintained existing systems. The last visit to service my radiant heat left the unit working better than it has in years. I highly recommend Reliable Tech for any heating, cooling and/or plumbing needs."
K . O from Los Alamos, NM on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WoW! I am astounded at the excellent service at this place! From beginning to end staff and technician were friendly, responsive and quick to arrive and did a fantastic job! I had a water heater pipe bust on a weekend and these folks didn't give any gruff about helping out immediately. I'm thankful that I now have a go-to plumbing company! "
S . S from Espanola, NM on January 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech was just splendid, he took his time to explain things in a very professional manner. Outstanding company! "
A . M from Santa Fe, -1 on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)