Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Technician was just great! Will use Reliable Tech often!"
M . W from Los Alamos, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When technition Cesar arrived at my house he surprised me when he informed me that the cost I was quoted, over the phone, by a different technician, for a service to check my heating vents for possible blockage using an optical cable, was wrong and too low. Cesar said the charge would be $100 higher. However, the trip charge I was quoted was also wrong---it's was going to be $20 less! Cesar's work was excellent, but I recommend confirming phone estimates so there are no unpleasant surprises."
C . D from Los Alamos, -1 on January 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"If I always get this quality of service I will never have to phone another plumbing/heating Company. Simple as that!"
R . M from Santa Fe, NM on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I bought an hour and a half of work on Angie's List. In that amount of time, Louie was able to fix several minor plumbing problems that had been annoying us for years, with enough time left to give us his professional advice on a couple of major issues. We will be calling Reliable Tech again, for sure. We've gotten over my fear of plumbers!"
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I didn't purchase any equipment but you can't complete the survey without answering all questions.Louie was very professional and I appreciated Reliable Tech's quick response."
J . J from Santa Fe, NM on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am actually Tina Sibbitt at 923 Tewa Loop in Los Alamos; Sallye is my sister at 939. Cesar Marti serviced her furnace and completely replaced mine. Cesar was thorough, knowledgeable, polite, prompt and professional. He answered all my questions, was really good at describing what problems there were and how to handle it, and cleaned up the entire area after the installation of the new furnace was done. He really went the extra mile and I feel so much safer in my house with the new furnace, which works beautifully. "
S . T from Los Alamos, NM on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As a property manager I have many houses to track and Reliable has been great at giving a heads-up upon arrival and making sure a replacement plumber is there if the original is not available. Their quotes are fair, Loui was persistent to the end in solving the problem and I now have hot water like never before. Do call Reliable. They have proven themselves to be just as the name says.C.M. Santa Fe"
c . m from Santa Fe, NM on December 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician did a great job, everything works great! "
T . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician did a great job, everything works great! "
T . S from Santa Fe, NM on December 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"cesar, the technician, was excellent. he confirmed arrival times, was forthcoming in the estimate and met it. he as a representative of your company is my heater guy. that goes for the current heater maintenance/repair and when it comes time to replace the system. i will call cesar first."
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)