Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Best plumbing experience we've had in Santa Fe."
S . S from Lamy, NM on October 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I have a very good experience. Very professional staff and installation."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with Bob's professional manner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it along with preventive maintenance and cleanup."
M . K from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Generally, we were pleased. Most of what we wanted fixed was fixed well. Louis was a very nice and personable guy.Our only frustration was with the shower faucet which we expected needed replacing. The plumber thought only the cartridge was at fault. His ratchet set wasn't gripping the nuts properly so I lent him mine. Then he had to drive into town for a replacement cartridge. After several hours, he came to the conclusion that the faucet needed replacing. We have a new faucet/valve. We have an appointment scheduled to have it reinstalled tomorrow. Whatever it costs to install it will be added to the labor cost of the more than $200. we paid for nothing. It is frustrating to know it might cost us $400. labor to change a shower faucet.Regarding question #5... This forces customers to answer all questions but we didn't purchase any equipment."
R . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"The technician who came out and performed a maintenance our systems was wonderful and smart I enjoy working with Reliable Tech and will continue to do so in the future! "
R . D from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have scheduled Reliable Tech several times and the tech always arrives on time. Each technician I have worked with has done a great job. We have only lived here about a year and I am happy to finally find a company that can be depended upon."
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician and job done was amazing!"
C . J from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cesar is a reliable technician who has integrity, morals and high standards. He has always been honest and upfront with us. We appreciate his service and happy to have met him."
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on October 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding organization to work with from top to bottom. Scheduling is easy, efficient and ACTUALLY MET! Every technician I have ever seen has been able to correct the situation the first time. I highly recommend Reliable Tech...first rate service, friendly people and a fair/honest price every time."
K . O from White Rock, NM on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome was great---very professional, skilled, and friendly."
E . L from Santa Fe, NM on October 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)