Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I went online to Angie List and I read all the awesome reviews this company had and knew I had to choose them! I am very glad that I did. The tech, Louie came to my home to was very nice and so polite. He was so sweet and I highly recommend this company to anyone who is reading these reviews. "
B . K from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had 2 other HVAC company's come try to diagnose the problem with my swamp cooler and all I got was high bills and more headache. My neighbor used Reliable Tech on his A/C and so I thought I had nothing to loose so I called. They knew exactly what the issue was and I was very satisfied with the bill. I now know that I will be using this company for any other problems I may have. I can honestly say it feels so good and relieving that I can trust a company to do their work right! "
A . H from Santa Fe, -1 on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very informative and professional. From the time I called their office till they finished the job. The whole team knows what they are talking about and I like how the business does follow ups on their customers. Its rare to find such reasonable prices as well! "
M . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed an A/C start up and the dispatch at Reliable Tech sent a tech that was very polite and did an excellent job. Cesar went through all the details and my A/C is working perfectly cold and fresh! I am defiantly going to use this company again. "
J . R from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent"
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After initially missing a rescheduled appointment in the AM (apparently an office scheduling glitch), a Reliable Tect plumber juggled his afternoon appointments, got over by mid-afternoon and efficiently connected a new gas grill to a gas stub and we were grilling that evening. Happy with the results."
J . H from Santa Fe, NM on June 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always Reliable is reliable. Great professional service"
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am blown away by this company. I totally recommend them. Their prices for labor and installation units are fair and reasonable. The customer service they provide is the best I have ever experienced. I trust them and I know i can count on them to do a great job. The guys coming out to the house are always on time and very knowledgeable and courteous. I have referred them to several friends, all of whom feel the same as I do about this company. Use them! You won't be sorry. "
S . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is great to have clients that appreciate us as much as we appreciate them. It is such an honor to be spoken of and recommended so highly. Your review confirms that hard work and vision pays off. Thank you for your business, review and recommendations."
- Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing
"Very good would recommend"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 4th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This is a family business and everyone form the initial appt made with the office to the technician's performance was very professional and accommodating. The day after hook up,we noticed a problem with water drainage from our roof. The office immediately notified the technician(Cesar)who promptly returned and took care of it(It was something to do with an extra pump-not from this company)explaining the problem clearly and what he did to fix it. My neighbor was so impressed she's decided to use Reliable Tech in the future instead of her husband!We are soon leaving town and leasing our home in our absence.We have decided to use Relable Tech for all our plumbing needs"
N . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)