Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I needed a new toilet installed and this company came to my home the day I called! I had gotten the wrong size and the technician was so kind to return it and purchase the exact one I really needed. His patience and thoughtfulness was well appreciated and I will be using them again!"
S . K from Santa Fe, -1 on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jerome was very professional and we hope he solved our problem."
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had an estimate with Reliable Tech for a new furnace and they knew exactly what I needed for my home. The owner was very courteous and explained everything so well. Other businesses offered us quotes, but Reliable Tech really knew what they where explaining. All in all, my new furnace was installed and running great! "
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last year Reliable Tech installed an new furnace in my home and since then I have always liked their service. They mentioned their updated website, which I feel is very informative, and thought I'd post how great they are. Use them for any plumbing or heating cooing needs. You will be satisfied as we have been!"
D . C from Santa Fe , -1 on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Professional, on time, knowledgeable! Three words that come to mind with this company. Its hard to find a business that call if their running behind or just gives a friendly call back. I trust their judgment in their work and will continue to use them and have recommended them to all my friends."
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had Reliable Tech work on my water heater and other plumbing issues for over a year and they have always been on time and efficient with their work. Every tech they have sent to my home has done their job. I like how they take their time and the work is always done great. After every completion, they call me to make sure all is running properly and I appreciate that!"
M . C from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I heard that this company had great reviews on Angie's List, so I checked it out, and yes, Reliable Tech had one of the top rated reviews. I needed a plumber that would help me and I am glad I chose this company! They knew exactly how to diagnose my problem and where very helpful. I will be using them again and again! "
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My toilet was clogged and this company came to my house the next day! Very well spoken office helped me right away and I was impressed on how the technician came to my home in the time frame they told me.The tech was wonderful and I appreciate their services."
M . F from Santa Fe, -1 on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)