Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" excellent service - thank you for getting it done quickly!"
B . K from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tech was thorough."
S . M from Espanola, NM on July 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As usual, you guys are great. The last few times it was Louie and a plumbing problem or two. Enjoyable and productive having him come and help solve problems. "Reliable" is always a pleasure to deal with . Trustworthy, caring, and professional. "
J . L from Santa Fe, NM on July 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and professional! We will reccomend you! "
H . W from Santa Fe, NM on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very impressed by everything you did. This is from the top to the bottom. Angelo spent a lot of time with me explaining all the costs and advantages and disadvantages. He was very generous with his time. The office staff were great in answering questions about costs and procedures and rearranging schedules to get us in early. Jerome and his install crew were great. They were courteous, professional, and worked very hard. The service was top notch. The only very minor complaint was that the electrical person left a bit of a mess in the garage (cut wires, sheet rock, and metal shavings), but it was easy enough to clean up."
L . V from Los Alamos, NM on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are so pleased that we found you guys! You have definitely exceeded our expectations. Looking foward to a long working relationship with you"
B . A from Santa Fe, NM on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Gerome has been excellent every time he's been. I believe that he honest, and he is ALWAYS willing to answer questions. We will certainly use you again in the future."
C . J from Los Alamos, NM on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was here on Tuesday to give an estimate. Said it would be ready the next day. It's now Saturday and no estimate."
H . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"Tech was here on Tuesday to give an estimate. Said it would be ready the next day. It's now Saturday and no estimate."
H . D from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2016
star(1 / 5)
" The technician arrived on time. The work was completed quickly and done well. I would highly recommend Reliable Tech for any plumbing/heating job."
L . P from Santa Fe, NM on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)