Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"They did a great job, on time and on budget. No surprises or issues. I have recommended them to several of our friends."
P . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" First, both Tim and Louie did good work - Tim and Louie on the irrigation system leak and later Louie on the boiler/furnace.. They were professional, courteous and prompt. Second, the front office completely failed to tell Tim anything at all about the water heater issues, so he came in completely unprepared and had to schedule another appointment for Louie to come out. Fortunately, Louie did not charge us for the labor on the call, which was only fair, in my opinion, since we had two service calls on it included in the contract when we bought it. Given this our past history with Reliable Tech, I think we'll call someone else next time."
A . M from Lamy, NM on June 5th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
" Joseph Roybal did a maintenance on our daiken system. great work, nice guy. Joe &Julia Medina."
J . M from , on May 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Nice job. Clean and neat."
G . M from Los Alamos, NM on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Kind, punctual, honest, professional, and reasonable."
R . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good explanation of what I got and what to expect from my system plus front desk people are excellent customer service."
J . T from Santa Fe, NM on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional and friendly service. Top quality products. "
S . D from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your technicians did a thorough job. Beautiful work. They cleaned up after the job. I would recommend them at any time."
J . V from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I contracted with Reliable Tech to install a Mitsubishi Heat Pump system in my home after my radiant floor system failed (Entran tubing). I couldn't be much happier with the work, the way it was done, and the final outcome. Reliable Tech sent a large team that was extremely courteous, and competent. The work was done quickly, without any mess, and the followup and customer service has been excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional, reliable heating and air conditioning service!!"
S . B from Los Alamos, NM on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
H . B from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)