Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 361 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent. Prompt. Kind. Efficient. Thank you."
S . P from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We thought you did a very good job and are satisfied with the system. The initial visit to give us the estimate was especially good. We think that improvement is needed in timeliness, since the work guys were never on time, and either was the electrician. "
K . M from Los Alamos, NM on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very good work and follow through by the technician who provided the service. Called back once to provide some requested information and to check on the work. "
R . L from Santa Fe, NM on August 20th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
A . C from Espanola, NM on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I wasn't in town and a secondary faucet in the kitchen leak was fixed, as per an inspection report. Though this was handled, I question charging The $100/hr. service fee to drive and pick up the part. I agree with charging for shopping time, just not at the professional plumbing rate."
K . J from Santa Fe, NM on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I thought that Steve ?? was very professional in his service. It turned out to be a simple problem. I thought that the bill was high. "
R . S from Los Alamos, NM on October 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had asked to be sent a summary of the system that was installed for my PNM rebate...has not been recieved yet"
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I feel secure I received a good product installed properly. Bob was fantastic. I only regret my desire for a longer warranty was not supported. "
C . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)