Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I feel secure I received a good product installed properly. Bob was fantastic. I only regret my desire for a longer warranty was not supported. "
C . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jerome and all the guys who helped out at our house were nice, friendly, and extremely hard working."
H . H from Los Alamos, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Overall, a very good experience. But there are things that could be improved which would lead to higher customer satisfaction. A mistake early on, cutting into a water pipe in our fire suppression system was corrected, but added a day to the process. Then, when we stipulated that the job had to completed by Friday, we were still having inspections the following Monday, with more to follow. Listening to clients and recording agreed upon deadlines is essential. But the work is high quality, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the rates are competitive. With only a few minor quibbles, we would recommend the firm highly."
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
J . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had 2 jobs done: 1.) replace a roof top evaporative cooler with an exhaust fan, and 2.) remove an electric water heater from the loop of my instant hot water boiler. I believe both jobs were done well. But I have two issues. The first is scheduling. The most important job for me was the water tank removal since the side tank was costing me money. I was initially given one date/time for both jobs to be done. And then that date got pushed back a day. But when the team showed up, they said they were prepared only to do the exhaust fan job and knew nothing about the not the water tank job (and wouldn't have time to do it in any event). The water tank job had to be rescheduled for a week later. So I had to worry about being around for a second day, And wait for my electric costs to come down The second issue is that I'm still annoyed that the auxiliary water tank was put into the system in the first place. I had the expense of the installation and then the expense of the de-installation. Plus I had nearly 2 years of much higher electric costs for the tank. I understand the prevailing wisdom 2 years ago was to have that side tank and the wisdom has changed. But it was an expensive route for me. Oh, I guess there was a third issue. The final bill. It didn't include the cost of the side tank work, just the final half of the exhaust fan. . I had to work with the Tech and the office to verify that indeed I did owe more than the Tech was sent to collect. I could have easily payed the lesser amount."
R . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 13th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Our original appointment was rescheduled but our project was not an emergency so this was not a problem You all replaced a water heater on Silent Wing and we were happy with your work so we brought you in on this project."
J . P from Santa Fe, NM on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Upon installation, there was a defect in the circuit board that caused the unit to short. The part was replaced promptly, and the unit seems to be working very well. It is a vast improvement over our old furnace, and we look forward to seeing if our heating bills are in fact reduced as a result of greater efficiency."
. C from Santa Fe, NM on March 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . Z from Santa Fe, NM on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)