Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Best plumbing experience we've had in Santa Fe."
S . S from Lamy, NM on October 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jerome was great---very professional, skilled, and friendly."
E . L from Santa Fe, NM on October 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation of the WM97+110 boiler was excellent (As good as it gets). However, the troubleshooting of an intermittent problem with the boiler (the boiler does not always light) was horrible (Can't get much worse). This means that the problem was not found(although the boiler would not light when the technician turned on the boiler), and (subsequently) the boiler was not fixed. Weil-McLain tech support should have been called immediately when the boiler would not light. Instead the boiler was disassembled then reassembled at which point the boiler did light - but without any knowledge of why it lit or any indication of how long it will work."
R . K from Los Alamos, NM on September 16th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very good would recommend"
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 4th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The tech was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. My only issue is he was 1 hour late, which caused me to get to work late."
M . S from Santa Fe, NM on May 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We appreciated Angelo's effort to make things right and overall, staff were friendly and professional. We understand that this is the busy season but we were a little disappointed in some of the confusion and misunderstandings (i.e., furnace not fitting correctly and needing to get a different one, office staff calling twice to schedule a final walk through when work was not completed, not informing us ahead of time when the electrician was coming, not calling back in a timely fashion with a quote about getting additional work done on hot water heater)."
J . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jerome was very professional and we hope he solved our problem."
B . H from Santa Fe, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Last year Reliable Tech installed an new furnace in my home and since then I have always liked their service. They mentioned their updated website, which I feel is very informative, and thought I'd post how great they are. Use them for any plumbing or heating cooing needs. You will be satisfied as we have been!"
D . C from Santa Fe , -1 on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Reliable Tech came to my home to install a kitchen sink and faucet. The technician was very professional and did a good job. He was very polite and I felt very comfortable having him in my home. I know I can trust this company and the way they arrange their company. Thanks again for being so reliable! "
C . N from Tesuque, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)