Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 354 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Installed a high efficiency boiler/tankless water heater. Did a great job. Very professional. No complaints."
D . E from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" always can depend on you when I have a crisis. Timely and fair."
D . B from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" It turned out you could even get out sooner than my scheduled appt. The tech was right on time, was professional and very helpful. All went well."
R . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As always the guys did a great job"
G . B from Santa Fe, NM on January 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent and professional work. The technician was very knowledgeable and completed the project on time! I would recommend them for any work you need. "
P . R from Santa Fe, NM on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service, was helpful in all aspects and was very friendly."
S . C from Santa Fe, NM on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was traveling for most of the process, but the technicians were more than accommodating when it came to ensuring that I received exactly what I wanted. The Combi-boiler that was installed is functioning perfectly and I would recommend it to anyone considering switching to a tankless system. I'm still waiting for the warranty information and final receipt for tax purposes, but do not anticipate any issues receiving those. Reliable Tech has been fantastic, and we will continue to use you for all our plumbing needs in the future. "
C . J from Los Alamos, NM on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service has always been prompt and professional and everyone has been nice to my mother; which is awesome."
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Super....."
L . D from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt professional service"
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)