Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This is my second customer experience with your company. Everyone seems very friendly and professional. You showed up when you said you would and my shower is working great. "
C . G from Santa Fe, NM on July 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive! Tech did an outstanding job of breaking down and telling me his findings in laymen terms. This helped me understand where the condition of our AC is today. The tech had some excellent communications skills. Good man!"
G . V from Albuquerque, NM on June 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had 6 birds die in our furnace over the summer! We called Reliable Tech for help and they quickly removed them and got our furnace running!"
A . C from Santa Fe, NM on June 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my hot water heater replaced the did an excellent job."
A . O from Jemez Springs, NM on June 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very nice and knowledgeable, we will continue to do business with your company. "
B . W from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Techs did a great install"
W . S from Santa Fe, -1 on June 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Still in the process of the repair"
A . S from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome was awesome! Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain my cooling system."
L . M from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech arrived on time and began the tune up. He was very enthusiastic, skilled, congenial, and knowledgeable. He explained exactly what he was doing. Both my husband and I learned a lot from him. "
P . A from Albuquerque, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really appreciate the honest evaluation of the AC unit over the phone and the prompt dispatch for the repair. The tech did a great job of finding the leak, flushing and and refilling the unit and was very conscientious. The AC is working great."
B . A from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)