Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"A/C units were installed throughout my home. Patrick and the rest of the crew all did a great job! I will definitely use them again."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a new furnace installed and Cesar made the process as smooth as possible and did a professional job. We appreciate him bringing in portable heaters for the time the furnace was out."
C . D from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent job. Will use this company again"
G . B from Eldorado, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our technician was great very pleasant professional funny. We had a great experience and will call you again!"
O . M from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aaron did a great job! "
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My plumber Bob did a great job! He was able to find simple resolutions to a complicated situation. My bathroom remodel looks great!!"
P . J from Santa Fe, NM on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a bad leak in our master bath and Reliable Tech was able to send a plumber on a timely basis to help us out. Jerome was great and indicated some leaks on our boiler that he was also able to take care of at the same time. We have a service contract with Reliable Tech and it is one of the best decisions we have made for our old casita."
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fiirst of all, you have our ZIP code incorrect: it's 89506. Now, to more important matters. We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Reliable Tech. Your technician was right on time. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our heater (we have radiant heating in the floors). He fixed the problem, and conducted other diagnostic tests, all within an hour. We have heat, and we are very happy. The service was superior, the cost very reasonable. We will certainly call on Reliable Tech if we have future problems, and we'll tell our friends. These folks get an A+ rating from us!"
D . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone at Reliable Tech is on the ball . From the people running the office setting up appointments , billing and of course the technicians . They truly are RELIABLE !!"
J . G from Santa Fe , NM on March 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our experience with Reliable Tech was excellent. We would definitely use them again. The technician arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. It was fixed within the hour and we had heat again. During his time with us, the technician also ran a few other diagnostic tests and advised us regarding recommended maintenance. The cost for this Reliable Tech visit was reasonable, and certainly well worth it."
D . C from Santa Fe, NM on March 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)