Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great courteous and highly professional service. Both the technical and office staff make sure the customer is completely satisfied."
N . W from Santa Fe, NM on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Professional"
C . L from Ohkay Owingeh, NM on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech has always been at my home at the appointed time. They do not show up unprepared wherein they have come back due to some missing part. Their technicians are courteous, professional and very skilled. They have installed new units in my home which function perfectly and maintained existing systems. The last visit to service my radiant heat left the unit working better than it has in years. I highly recommend Reliable Tech for any heating, cooling and/or plumbing needs."
K . O from Los Alamos, NM on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WoW! I am astounded at the excellent service at this place! From beginning to end staff and technician were friendly, responsive and quick to arrive and did a fantastic job! I had a water heater pipe bust on a weekend and these folks didn't give any gruff about helping out immediately. I'm thankful that I now have a go-to plumbing company! "
S . S from Espanola, NM on January 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech was just splendid, he took his time to explain things in a very professional manner. Outstanding company! "
A . M from Santa Fe, -1 on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was just great! Will use Reliable Tech often!"
M . W from Los Alamos, NM on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If I always get this quality of service I will never have to phone another plumbing/heating Company. Simple as that!"
R . M from Santa Fe, NM on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I bought an hour and a half of work on Angie's List. In that amount of time, Louie was able to fix several minor plumbing problems that had been annoying us for years, with enough time left to give us his professional advice on a couple of major issues. We will be calling Reliable Tech again, for sure. We've gotten over my fear of plumbers!"
M . L from Santa Fe, NM on December 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I didn't purchase any equipment but you can't complete the survey without answering all questions.Louie was very professional and I appreciated Reliable Tech's quick response."
J . J from Santa Fe, NM on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am actually Tina Sibbitt at 923 Tewa Loop in Los Alamos; Sallye is my sister at 939. Cesar Marti serviced her furnace and completely replaced mine. Cesar was thorough, knowledgeable, polite, prompt and professional. He answered all my questions, was really good at describing what problems there were and how to handle it, and cleaned up the entire area after the installation of the new furnace was done. He really went the extra mile and I feel so much safer in my house with the new furnace, which works beautifully. "
S . T from Los Alamos, NM on December 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)