Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Outstanding organization to work with from top to bottom. Scheduling is easy, efficient and ACTUALLY MET! Every technician I have ever seen has been able to correct the situation the first time. I highly recommend Reliable Tech...first rate service, friendly people and a fair/honest price every time."
K . O from White Rock, NM on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bob was outstanding, throrough, knowledageable, communicative, outstanding."
R . H from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went very well. I liked the tech and he seemed very competent."
M . M from Santa Fe, NM on September 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AMAZING. Absolutely happy with this company, our install went wonderfully! Very happy with the office and all the technicians"
O . Z from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My install went well service was excellent from dispatch to techs!"
B . B from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am extremely please with how this company works. It is amazing to see how the technicians really pull together and step up to the plate and are professional from start to finish. Great job Reliable Tech!"
S . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent and thorough service!"
R . S from Los Alamos, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service. A bid was given on needed work and scheduling that work was easy. I will definitely use this company again in the future."
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. I would request this individual on the next visit."
D . K from Santa Fe, NM on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a very smooth process. Quick professional work and the job done right."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on September 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)