Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 385 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Reliable Tech is a great company! I am very pleased with the work they have done for me."
A . N from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cesar came out to have my swamp cooler started up and ready for the summer, he in fact did a great job. Thank you Reliable Tech!"
N . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From 4/14/14 to 5/19/14, Both Jerome and Louie were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH "
E . V from Santa Fe, NM on May 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both Plumbers were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH - ERV"
E . from Santa Fe, NM on May 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was courteous and very professional. I appreciated the office as well -- very easy to work with and they even made a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Thumbs up, Reliable!"
N . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech installed a new water heater for my home. The did a awesome job and I am very happy with the way how they where on time and did a follow up after installation. Any questions I had, they answered right away and guaranteed a warranty that works out great for the me. Their supervisor came to our home and reassured that all was working properly and I am very satisfied with them!"
R . G from Los Alamos, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had another company come out to check a water leak and they couldn't find any issues and I was charged a large fee and I went online to see if I can find another company to get another opinion and Reliable tech came up as one of the leading plumbing company's and so I called. The guy that came detected the water leak with in the first 15 minutes! They charged me half the cost of the other company and fixed my problem! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! "
T . R from Cohiti , NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed a new toilet installed and this company came to my home the day I called! I had gotten the wrong size and the technician was so kind to return it and purchase the exact one I really needed. His patience and thoughtfulness was well appreciated and I will be using them again!"
S . K from Santa Fe, -1 on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an estimate with Reliable Tech for a new furnace and they knew exactly what I needed for my home. The owner was very courteous and explained everything so well. Other businesses offered us quotes, but Reliable Tech really knew what they where explaining. All in all, my new furnace was installed and running great! "
D . M from Santa Fe, NM on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, on time, knowledgeable! Three words that come to mind with this company. Its hard to find a business that call if their running behind or just gives a friendly call back. I trust their judgment in their work and will continue to use them and have recommended them to all my friends."
S . L from Santa Fe, NM on May 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)