Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My toilet was clogged and this company came to my house the next day! Very well spoken office helped me right away and I was impressed on how the technician came to my home in the time frame they told me.The tech was wonderful and I appreciate their services."
M . F from Santa Fe, -1 on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had purchased a maintenance agreement with this company and they had to find specific filters and did a great job with that. The technician, Cesar, took his time and was very patient with doing his job. He went the extra mile to make sure all was functioning properly. Thank you Reliable Tech! "
D . G from Santa Fe, NM on May 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are always great"
M . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a leak under my sink and the technician found the problem and fixed it right away! He was very polite and I felt confident in his work. I appreciate the follow up call back from their office and how well they all are organized. I had a wonderful experience and will be definitely be using this company again!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician, Aron, quickly found the problem and knew precisely what to do in buying a bib to prevent the problem from recurring next winter. He even saved me money by buying the part at a store that he knew to be less expensive. He worked efficiently, rapidly and knowledgeably."
R . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My home insurance company referred me to Reliable Tech and I am glad they did because the tech knew exactly what to do with my boiler. He was patient and specific with explaining to me and my insurance the procedures he had to complete. He took the time to do his job and I appreciate a company that takes their time as see me as a person not just another work order. Thank you for all your help and I will definitely be using Reliable Tech in the future!"
K . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been using Reliable Tech for the past year for my plumbing and heating issues and I have found this company to be on time to my home. The technicians they have sent to my home have done their job very proficiently. I have always been satisfied with this company. "
P . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Plumber Louie, that came to our home and diagnosed a combustion analysis completed a great and satisfying job. We are very happy with this company and will use them again for further plumbing issues I may need. "
D . E from El Dorado , NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I meet Reliable Tech at the Home Builders Show and they came the following week to diagnose my Air conditioner. I was so please with them, they did a great job, where very good and I would definitely use this company in the future. "
G . M from Santa Fe, -1 on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech installed three Fujitsu ductless mini splits in my home and they are fantastic! I am very pleased with the work that was performed and my house feels so comfortable now! Amazing job and thanks again Reliable Tech!"
R . M from Nm, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)