Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 382 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Reliable Tech had one of their technicians come our home and install a shut off valve for our home. He was great and their company is very professional. "
N . D from Los Alamos , NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a high efficiency boiler/tankless water heater that needed to be serviced. I had tried other providers and they sent people who really didn't know what they were doing. This tech took time to check everything, do a combustion test and talk to the rep at Dahl about various things pertaining to the unit. He also suggested a couple of maintenance activities that pertained to our radiant heat which I believe will help maintain our system."
D . E from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech had Arron come out and install my kitchen sink. These are good very polite and they get the job done no complaints."
C . N from Tesuque, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech removed and cleaned out my hot water cartridge Reliable Tech is very prompt with time and gets the job done thoroughly. Very good company. "
P . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech came out to our home to repair our boiler. Tech was very courteous, repairs on boiler were Performed and problem fixed."
J . S from Santafe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On March 27th Reliable Tech came out to the Rock Christian Fellowship church to install a fan motor and may I say,Reliable Tech provided me with very fantastic service, I have never had a company work with such experience and knowledge. The best way to describe this company is they are very professional I am also very impressed by the efficiency and well mannered these technicians are. I was also very impressed by this organization and attention to detail. These men are doing an awesome job! I will refer Reliable Tech to any and all friends that may need Heating Cooling and or Plumbing! Thanks my wonderful friends at Reliable Tech and GodBless! "
M . N from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
K . C from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
K . C from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech had Louie come out and give me a diagnostic on my water heater,he did address some problems and he did have recommendations. Louie was very respectful and very professional I would recommend Reliable Tech to my family and friends!"
D . E from Eldorado, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech was a pleasure to work with, very professional."
R . T from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)