Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 388 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jerome came out to my home and removed my honeywell thermostat and reinstalled it.Very professional and very satisfied with work preformed!"
J . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great install, zero hassle. Timely, quick and reliable."
A . S from Santa Fe , NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My overall experience with the installation was very favorable."
P . E from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They performed the service required in a timely, quality manner."
D . R from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I used the services of Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing. They checked the heating and air conditioning system. They did some thermostat repairs.They were great. They did everything that they were supposed to do. They were very efficient and professional."
A . G from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came to my home after hours. Assessed the problem, came up with the best possible solution while trying to save me money at the same time. Will definitely use them again and actually referred them to another job in Taos as a result of their good work."
A . M from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Louie arrived right on schedule and was extremely polite and very thorough. He discussed what would be required to adequately repair the faucet problem and also found a valve was functioning poorly so he replaced it. He spent a great deal of time discussing the various water heater settings, lighting the pilot light, and yearly maintenance. The area around the water heater was spotless when he left. I also received a call from Anna Lee at the office stating they would send a supervisor out next week to make sure the work was done to our satisfaction. This company is fantastic and we will definitely use them in the future and refer them to others."
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was excellent. Knowledgeable and professional with competitive pricing."
P . H from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks! You guys rocked it on a Saturday to accommodate my schedule. The job went smoothly and was professionally completed. "
s . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome came when promised. He listened well, was very friendly, and did a thorough job of diagnosing our problem. I would heartily recommend Reliance and Jerome to anyone."
J . L from Santa Fe, NM on March 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)